Image 1

Product Description

This gift includes a personalized and specially wrapped Junie B. Jones's First Boxed Set Ever! and a second gift of equal value selected by and given to your school library of choice.

By: Barbara Park

This four-book collection chronicles the first four adventures in the highly popular series from award-winning writer Barbara Park. The boxed set includes Junie B. Jones and the Stupid Smelly Bus, Junie B. Jones and a Little Monkey Business, Junie B. Jones and Her Big Fat Mouth, and Junie B. Jones and Some Sneaky Peeky Spying.  Join everyone's favorite kindergartner as she embarks on her hilarious adventures!  A favorite early reader of 1st - 3rd graders.

Junie B. Jones First Box Set Ever!, Paperback


Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Calculated at checkout

Related Products
Product Videos
Also Viewed
Other Details